At this weekend’s home fixture a presentation took place to Jill Cheeseman of the new Club Bell, which has been comissioned in memory of former Club President, Chairman and Player, Derek Cheeseman.

In Memory of Derek Cheeseman – President, Chairman, Player & Supporter

Thanks to the individuals who contributed to getting the bell:

Simon Oldfield
Kate Williamson
Derek Boughton
Rob Preston
Adey Bletchley
Stu Leece
Joe Roberts
David Victor
David Webb
Rammy Chennagiri

Categories: News